Introducing Zeta-Aviation and the people behind 

Zeta-Aviation is very proud of the exclusive representation of the world-famous and popular light aircraft brand Flight Design general aviation for Germany and Poland. Through our close cooperation with the Flight Design Regional Center Eisenach, we can excellently implement sales and service for our German customers. Zeta-Aviation has its flying-home base at the airfield Pritzwalk-Sommerberg.

Zeta-Aviation consists of the two pilots and aviation professionals Jan Zesewitz and Volker Krane.
In addition to his enthusiasm for flying, Jan Zesewitz has many years of experience in sales and maintenance of aircraft. After studying aerospace engineering, he worked in sales for Airbus in Toulouse and Paris. In addition, he has a wealth of experience as a microlight and glider instructor. Jan is the founder of the successful company Innov’air from Toulouse, France, which is the Flight Design regional center for Western and Southern Europe and specializes in the sale, maintenance and related training for small aircraft. Through his experience, Jan has been able to advise many airlines and is an active partner in several other aviation companies.
Volker Krane found his passion for flying early in life and completed his first flight in a glider at the age of 16. He is passionate aviation expert and currently holds PPL, SPL, and an ultralight license. Volker has been a lawyer for more than 20 years and specializes in commercial and corporate law.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions about your CT or to purchase a new CT.

Zeta-Aviation stellt sich vor

Zeta-Aviation ist sehr stolz auf die exklusive Vertretung der weltbekannten und -beliebten Ultraleichtflugzeugmarke Flight Design general aviation für Deutschland und Polen. Durch unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Flight Design Regionalzentrum-Eisenach können wir Vertrieb und Service für unsere deutschen Kunden exzellent umsetzen.
Zeta-Aviation ist fliegerisch am Flugplatz Pritzwalk-Sommerberg beheimatet.

Zeta-Aviation besteht aus den beiden Piloten und Luftfahrtprofis Jan Zesewitz und Volker Krane.

Jan Zesewitz verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Verkauf von Flugzeugen. Nach dem Studium der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, arbeitete er im Vertrieb von Airbus in Frankreich. Darüber hinaus hat er große Erfahrung als Ultraleicht- und Segelfluglehrer. Jan ist Gründer des Unternehmens Innov’air aus Toulouse, dass das Flight Design Regionalzentrum für West- und Südeuropa ist und sich auf den Verkauf und die Wartung für Kleinflugzeuge spezialisiert hat. Durch seine Erfahrung ist Jan Berater und Partner in mehreren Luftfahrtunternehmen.

Volker Krane fand seine Leidenschaft fürs Fliegen schon früh im Leben und absolvierte im Alter von 16 Jahren seinen ersten Flug in einem Segelflugzeug. Er ist passionierter Luftfahrt-Experte und hält aktuell PPL, SPL und eine Ultraleicht-Lizenz. Volker ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren als Rechtsanwalt tätig und ist auf Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht spezialisiert.

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns bei allen Fragen zu Ihrer CT oder zum Erwerb einer neuen CT zu kontaktieren.